Here you can find out about the terms of service or the terms and conditions governing the deal between you and the Almasry Host Company Please read the terms carefully and we welcome your inquiry

Host

Agreement Terms
This is an Unofficial translation and The Arabic version is the basis

1- Prevent sites that violate the Islamic religion, which contains images or sections are notmoral.


2- Preventing websites that are against the Egyptian state policy or that incite racism or hatred.


3- Prevent sites specialized in hacking or lessons or explanations.


4- prohibited upload the patches, viruses, shell scripts, hackers and the like, and any files that harm the server on the site.


5- In the case of the use of the software Stolen on the client's site The client's location was reported The client must license or use the free software. If the Client refuses, the Company shall have the right to close the Site and take all actions that relieve the Company from liability in this regard.


6- In the case of lifting the contents of sexual or silences or Millerat or penetration tools or speak in an inappropriate manner with the management or employees of the company The company's management may immediately close the site and open it only after payment of the specified fine, without prejudice to the right of the company to take all legal measures against the violating customer.


7- If you breach some or all of the terms of this Agreement (except for the previous clause), the first time the site is closed is a warning And in the second time apply the fine and does not open the site only after payment and without exceptions, And in the third time the client must transfer his site to another company after payment of double the fine so that we can provide the backup for him.


8- In any case, we are not allowed to speak with the service providers in an inappropriate manner or threaten them or defame them or by the company either by hinting or clarifying. In this case, we apply the penalty of closing the site and not providing a backup for the intended customer until after paying a fine of 500 Egyptian pounds In the event that the customer owns more than one site or service at the company, the said penalty may be signed on each site or service according to the mistakes made in the right of the company or its representative.


9- Your request for, communication with, or communication with any of the Company's services constitutes your express consent to your reading of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy of the Company and to their understanding of, and understanding of,.


10- Your registered email is your contact form and you must notify the company to update it whenever necessary. All messages sent to it are valid unless there are errors in transmission from the company..


11- The end-client must have a hosted period To inform us of his desire to renew or not Within a maximum period of 10 days after receiving the renewal email from us,And only displays its location for deletion in a final wayWe are not required in this case to provide any backup for the site.


12- Dealing with us is via e-mail only (MAS3MAS@gmail.com), and we have no relation to any other email and therefore do not take responsibility for dealing with it.


13- The fines provided for in this Agreement shall be as follows.

Fines

Notes

The terms of the agreement are subject to change at any time and the client is notified of his authorization when modified
.
You are not allowed to tell us that you have not read or learned the laws and When you Contravene the agreement one of these laws you will pay the fine
Sites that will raise the load on the server will be the warning and closing


.
Any notifications sent to you on the e-mail are presumed to be known without warning of not reading the e-mail
.

تستطيع هنا فى هذه الصفحة ان تتعرف على شروط الخدمة أو الشروط المنظمة للتعامل بينك وبين شركة المصرى هوست
من فضلك إقرأ الشروط بعناية ونحن نرحب بأى إستفسار منك بشأنها

Host

بنود الإتفاقية

1. تمنع المواقع المخالفه للشريعه الإسلاميه والتى تحتوى على صور او مقاطع غير أخلاقيه. .


2. تمنع المواقع المناهضه لسياسة الدولة المصرية أو التى تحض على العنصرية أو الكراهية. .


3. تمنع المواقع المتخصصه فى الإختراق او دروسه او شروحاته.


4. يمنع رفع الباتشات والفيروسات وإسكربتات الشل والإختراق وما شابه وأى ملفات تضر بالسيرفر على مساحة الموقع كما يمنع رفع ميلرات وعمل إسبام منها .


5. فى حالة إستخدام إسكربتات أوغيرها من البرمجيات المنزوعة فى موقع العميل وتم الإبلاغ عن موقعه تخطره الشركة للترخيص أو إستخدام برمجيات مجانية فإذا رفض العميل يحق للشركة إغلاق موقعه وإتخاذ كافة الإجراءات التى تعفى الشركة من الوقوع فى مسائلة قانونية فى هذا الشأن.


6. فى حالة رفع محتويات جنسية أو إسكامات أو ميلرات أوأدوات إختراق أوالتحدث بإسلوب غير لائق مع إدارة أو موظفى الشركة يجوز لإدارة الشركة غلق الموقع فورا ولايتم فتحه إلا بعد سداد قيمة الغرامة المحددة وذلك دون الإخلال بحق الشركة فى إتخاذ كافة الإجراءات القانونية حيال العميل المخالف.. .


7. عند مخالفة بعض أو كل بنود هذه الإتفاقية يكون غلق الموقع أول مره بمثابة تحذير (بإستثناء المحتويات الجنسية و الإسكامات ورفع الميلرات وأدوات الإختراق والتحدث بإسلوب غير لائق مع إدارة أو موظفى الشركة أو من ينوب عنهم ), و فى ثانى مره تطبق الغرامه ولا يفتح الموقع إلا بعد دفعها و ذلك دون إستثناءات, و فى ثالث مره يجب على العميل نقل موقعه لشركه أخرى بعد دفع ضعف الغرامه حتى نستطيع تقديم الباك أب له... .


8. غير مسموح بأى شكل من الأشكال التحدث مع مقدمى الخدمه بطريقه غير لائقه او تهديدهم أو التشهير بهم او بالشركه سواء بالتلميح او بالتوضيح, و فى هذه الحاله نقوم بتطبيق عقوبة غلق الموقع و عدم توفير باك أب للعميل المقصود إلا بعد دفع غرامه و قدرها 500 جنيه مصرى وفى حالة إمتلاك العميل لأكثر من موقع أو خدمة لدى الشركة يجوز توقيع الغرامة المذكورة على كل موقع او خدمة وفقا لما بدر منه من أخطاء فى حق الشركة أو من يمثلها..


9. طلبك لأى من خدمات الشركة أو الإتصال بها او مراسلتها يعد موافقة صريحة منك على قراءتك لإتفاقية الإستخدام وسياسة الخصوصية بالشركة وفهمهما الفهم التام النافى لكل جهالة وموافقتك عليهما..


10. إيميلك المسجل به لدينا هو وسيلة الإتصال بك وعليك إخطار الشركة لتحديثه كلما كانت هناك ضرورة لذلك وتعتبر كل الرسائل المرسلة إليه صحيحة ما لم يكن هناك أخطاء فى الإرسال من الشركة .


11. يجب على العميل المنتهية فترة إستضافته أن يبلغنا برغبته فى التجديد من عدمه فى فتره أقصاها 10 أيام بعد إستلامه إيميل التجديد من قبلنا, و إلا تعرض موقعه للحذف بطريقه نهائيه و نحن غير ملزمين فى هذه الحاله بتوفير أى باك أب لموقعه.


12. التعامل مع المصرى هوست يكون عن طريق الإيميلات الرسمية فقط ( MAS3MAS@gmail.com ), ولا علاقة لنا بأى إيميل آخر وبالتالى لا نتحمل مسئولية التعامل معه..


13. تحدد الغرامات الواردة ببنود هذه الإتفاقية كالتالى:-..

الغرامات

ملاحظات

بنود الإتفاقية فابلة للتعديل فى أى وقت ويتم إخطار العميل على إيميله عند تعديلها
غير مسموح ان تخبرنا انك لم تقرأ القوانين او لا تعلم بها و عند مخالفه احد هذه القوانين سوف تقوم بسداد الغرامة.
المواقع التى ستؤدى إلى رفع الضغط على السيرفر سوف يتم التحذير ثم الغلق .
أى إخطارات ترسل لك على الإيميل يفترض علمك بها دون التحجج بعدم قراءة الإيميل .